PATIENT PORTAL       CONTACT

Testimonials & Reviews

Vida Bela Plastic Surgery

Chelsea Snider, MD

Plastic & Reconstructive Surgeon located in Frisco, TX

25 total reviews

Dr. Chelsea Snider always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Chelsea Snider below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leslie W.
Submitted 10/28/20
Very informative
Stephanie R.
Submitted 10/15/20
Extremely comfortable and professional.
Vince H.
Submitted 09/01/20
We are so happy that we met Dr. Snider and had the opportunity for her to care for our son. The outcome was well beyond our expectations and our son is very pleased. Dr. Snider is a warm and friendly person who genuinely cares about her patients. Her explanations are clear and she communicates in terms that are easy to understand. As a result, our son was comfortable and secure knowing that the surgery would be successful. And it was. This has been a life-changing event for him. We are very thankful. She is a great doctor and skilled surgeon.
Talise T.
Submitted 08/21/20
I really enjoyed the visit with Dr. Snider. She was amazing at explaining everything during the visit and she made me feel really comfortable after telling her that I was nervous. She really cared about me as her patient. I definitely recommend her!
Kim B.
Submitted 08/07/20
Dr. Snider and her staff are wonderful. I felt comfortable immediately. Dr. Snider's attentiveness during my procedure and throughout the post-operative period was great! I am so proud of the results.
Davolyn M.
Submitted 07/16/20
I had a great experience at my first appointment with Dr Snider! She is a lovely person inside and out! She is very knowledgeable, and I believe a very artistically skilled surgeon! She made me feel very comfortable...and like she truly cared about my case, and me as a person. She took her time with me, thoroughly explained everything to me, and made sure I had all my questions answered before I left. I was very impressed, and glad to have found her!!!
Sarah W.
Submitted 07/16/20
Dr Snider is such a amazing doctor. She has took such great care of my 4 year old son. I couldn't have asked for a better doctor. She has made time to ask how he is doing during his recovery of his accident. She treated him as her own and we are so blessed to have her as his doctor. We are enterally grateful for her ❤️
Teodoziy L.
Submitted 07/12/20
Great doctor!
Venesa H.
Submitted 07/11/20
Everything was cleary explained from beginning to end. She makes you feel comfortable while explaining the before and after expectations. The staff gets 5 stars as well. They were very welcoming and polite. If your looking for a good surgeon, this is your "go to" facility.
Stephanie M.
Submitted 06/16/20
I got Botox and fillers for my first time. I was anxious but Dr. Snider and her staff walked me through each step on what to expect and what the results would be. I am loving my results. Highly recommend.
Emily F.
Submitted 05/23/20
I am so grateful for the time that Dr. Snider took to go over in detail the possible procedures that two of our children need. She was especially great with our 8-year-old son who can be shy around doctors.
Brittany B.
Submitted 05/22/20
Professional, kind, and the best around. I’m so happy we found Dr. Snider! She took such good care of our baby girl and we are thankful for her kindness and knowledge.
Kim B.
Submitted 05/06/20
Dr. Snider and her staff are warm, friendly, and relaxed. Dr. Snider is thorough and knowledgeable. She answered my questions before I needed to ask them.
STEPHEN B.
Submitted 04/30/20
Dr Snider and her staff are extremely professional in all that they do. I felt very comfortable during my visit there and the procedure went along very well. Very high grades for Dr Snider. She is the best
Elise P.
Submitted 04/30/20
I honestly can not explain how much we loved Dr Snider and her staff. She totally accommodated us in an emergency situation. She has amazing bedside manner and has so many specializations that she can be your go to doctor for a myriad of issues. It was 100% best decision we made and got to avoid the emergency room.
Windy E.
Submitted 04/09/20
Very informative! She treated me with such kindness. Love this doctor and can’t wait for my surgery!
Brennan J.
Submitted 04/08/20
Thank you, thank you, thank you, Dr. Snider! During a recent consult, Dr. Snider noticed a bump on my left cheek she felt looked a little suspicious. I'd lived with this bump for over three years now, since the last Dermatologist I'd seen informed me it was a type of wart that, even if removed, would continue to grow back. So, I decided I'd just have to live with it. Until Dr. Snider. Not only did she cut the bump from my face, but she also worked tirelessly to find a pathologist that would take my VA insurance so that testing wouldn't cost me out of pocket. Turns out the bump wasn't a wart at all, but a rare (benign) tumor that could, in fact, be removed completely without fear of it returning. THANK YOU, DR. SNIDER! You can't even see a scar... it's like the tumor never existed! And here I'd accepted I'd have to live with this thing on my face forever. I am eternally grateful!
Leah R.
Submitted 04/08/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Sniders since 2015! She is a true artist and spends as much time with you going over all aspects of the procedure/surgery she will be doing - never rushing. I cannot say enough about how unbelievably happy I am with the work she has done on me!! She will be doing my face lift in 3 more years when I turn 60!
Kim M.
Submitted 04/07/20
Dr Snider & her staff are very friendly, professional & caring. All of my questions were answered & I never felt rushed. I highly recommend Dr. Snider.
Lena K.
Submitted 04/07/20
Dear readers, in my opinion, Dr. Snyder is a very talented plastic surgeon. Dr. Snyder has done some work on my face recently and I am planning to schedule another surgery with dr. Snyder. I am confident that she will do an excellent job. I believe that plastic surgery results can be very different, it depends how good your surgeon is. Dr. Snyder has a gift, I repeat myself- she is simply talented. Plastic surgery should make people feel better about their appearance, plastic surgery is an art. I personally had some "just ok experience" with other surgeon. Dr. Snyder fixed the other surgeon's work. It took one attempt for dr Snyder to help me to achieve the result I needed. I would like to add that I am an RN and work in surgery. I do not work personally with dr Snyder, I was her patient. Anyone who wants a great result - please see dr Snyder. Thank you for reading my review. Lena K.