PATIENT PORTAL       CONTACT

Testimonials & Reviews

Vida Bela Plastic Surgery

Chelsea Snider, MD

Plastic & Reconstructive Surgeon located in Plano, TX

33 total reviews

Dr. Chelsea Snider always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Chelsea Snider below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosemary S.
Submitted 10/05/21
I was very impressed with Dr. Snider’s professional knowledge and relatable manner. She carefully explained the eyelid procedure that I am interested in, with all of the pros and cons involved.
Rachel C.
Submitted 04/28/21
Highly, highly recommend Dr. Snider and the team at Vida Bela. Dr. Snider is knowledgeable, professional and incredibly skilled at what she does. I underwent several surgical procedures with full confidence. She is an absolute artist at what she does, and her team is amazing! I am beyondd thrilled with my results. THANK YOU Dr. Snider + Team!!! ❤
Susan S.
Submitted 01/24/21
Excellent!
Shannon B.
Submitted 01/23/21
Dr. Snider and her staff are exceptional! I have had Botox procedures in the past that were problematic and required a second visit for correction. Dr. Snider got it perfect the first time. I was very pleased with the results. I have returned 3 times and each time have had great results. Patient for life!!!!
Amy M.
Submitted 01/20/21
Dr Snider and her staff exceeded expectation. The level of knowledge and the time invested in explanation and options made this a wonderful visit!
Melanie D.
Submitted 12/23/20
My experience was great under the circumstances. I felt kindness and compassion. Your team is my first choice for this type of situation. I might be visiting you again for another drainage. I will let you know if that is needed. Thank you
Carli D.
Submitted 12/03/20
When I meet her I knew immediately that we were in the right hands! She makes me feel so good about a horrible situation and has did an amazing job on my daughter! Thank you so much!
Jessica S.
Submitted 11/19/20
She is amazing very honest and caring. I would definitely recommend her
Leslie W.
Submitted 10/28/20
Very informative
Stephanie R.
Submitted 10/15/20
Extremely comfortable and professional.
Vince H.
Submitted 09/01/20
We are so happy that we met Dr. Snider and had the opportunity for her to care for our son. The outcome was well beyond our expectations and our son is very pleased. Dr. Snider is a warm and friendly person who genuinely cares about her patients. Her explanations are clear and she communicates in terms that are easy to understand. As a result, our son was comfortable and secure knowing that the surgery would be successful. And it was. This has been a life-changing event for him. We are very thankful. She is a great doctor and skilled surgeon.
Talise T.
Submitted 08/21/20
I really enjoyed the visit with Dr. Snider. She was amazing at explaining everything during the visit and she made me feel really comfortable after telling her that I was nervous. She really cared about me as her patient. I definitely recommend her!
Kim B.
Submitted 08/07/20
Dr. Snider and her staff are wonderful. I felt comfortable immediately. Dr. Snider's attentiveness during my procedure and throughout the post-operative period was great! I am so proud of the results.
Davolyn M.
Submitted 07/16/20
I had a great experience at my first appointment with Dr Snider! She is a lovely person inside and out! She is very knowledgeable, and I believe a very artistically skilled surgeon! She made me feel very comfortable...and like she truly cared about my case, and me as a person. She took her time with me, thoroughly explained everything to me, and made sure I had all my questions answered before I left. I was very impressed, and glad to have found her!!!
Sarah W.
Submitted 07/16/20
Dr Snider is such a amazing doctor. She has took such great care of my 4 year old son. I couldn't have asked for a better doctor. She has made time to ask how he is doing during his recovery of his accident. She treated him as her own and we are so blessed to have her as his doctor. We are enterally grateful for her ❤️
Teodoziy L.
Submitted 07/12/20
Great doctor!
Venesa H.
Submitted 07/11/20
Everything was cleary explained from beginning to end. She makes you feel comfortable while explaining the before and after expectations. The staff gets 5 stars as well. They were very welcoming and polite. If your looking for a good surgeon, this is your "go to" facility.
Stephanie M.
Submitted 06/16/20
I got Botox and fillers for my first time. I was anxious but Dr. Snider and her staff walked me through each step on what to expect and what the results would be. I am loving my results. Highly recommend.
Emily F.
Submitted 05/23/20
I am so grateful for the time that Dr. Snider took to go over in detail the possible procedures that two of our children need. She was especially great with our 8-year-old son who can be shy around doctors.
Brittany B.
Submitted 05/22/20
Professional, kind, and the best around. I’m so happy we found Dr. Snider! She took such good care of our baby girl and we are thankful for her kindness and knowledge.