PATIENT PORTAL       CONTACT

Testimonials & Reviews

Vida Bela Plastic Surgery

Chelsea Snider, MD

Plastic & Reconstructive Surgeon located in Plano, TX

32 total reviews

Dr. Chelsea Snider always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Chelsea Snider below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

STEPHEN B.
Submitted 04/30/20
Dr Snider and her staff are extremely professional in all that they do. I felt very comfortable during my visit there and the procedure went along very well. Very high grades for Dr Snider. She is the best
Elise P.
Submitted 04/30/20
I honestly can not explain how much we loved Dr Snider and her staff. She totally accommodated us in an emergency situation. She has amazing bedside manner and has so many specializations that she can be your go to doctor for a myriad of issues. It was 100% best decision we made and got to avoid the emergency room.
Windy E.
Submitted 04/09/20
Very informative! She treated me with such kindness. Love this doctor and can’t wait for my surgery!
Brennan J.
Submitted 04/08/20
Thank you, thank you, thank you, Dr. Snider! During a recent consult, Dr. Snider noticed a bump on my left cheek she felt looked a little suspicious. I'd lived with this bump for over three years now, since the last Dermatologist I'd seen informed me it was a type of wart that, even if removed, would continue to grow back. So, I decided I'd just have to live with it. Until Dr. Snider. Not only did she cut the bump from my face, but she also worked tirelessly to find a pathologist that would take my VA insurance so that testing wouldn't cost me out of pocket. Turns out the bump wasn't a wart at all, but a rare (benign) tumor that could, in fact, be removed completely without fear of it returning. THANK YOU, DR. SNIDER! You can't even see a scar... it's like the tumor never existed! And here I'd accepted I'd have to live with this thing on my face forever. I am eternally grateful!
Leah R.
Submitted 04/08/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Sniders since 2015! She is a true artist and spends as much time with you going over all aspects of the procedure/surgery she will be doing - never rushing. I cannot say enough about how unbelievably happy I am with the work she has done on me!! She will be doing my face lift in 3 more years when I turn 60!
Kim M.
Submitted 04/07/20
Dr Snider & her staff are very friendly, professional & caring. All of my questions were answered & I never felt rushed. I highly recommend Dr. Snider.
Lena K.
Submitted 04/07/20
Dear readers, in my opinion, Dr. Snyder is a very talented plastic surgeon. Dr. Snyder has done some work on my face recently and I am planning to schedule another surgery with dr. Snyder. I am confident that she will do an excellent job. I believe that plastic surgery results can be very different, it depends how good your surgeon is. Dr. Snyder has a gift, I repeat myself- she is simply talented. Plastic surgery should make people feel better about their appearance, plastic surgery is an art. I personally had some "just ok experience" with other surgeon. Dr. Snyder fixed the other surgeon's work. It took one attempt for dr Snyder to help me to achieve the result I needed. I would like to add that I am an RN and work in surgery. I do not work personally with dr Snyder, I was her patient. Anyone who wants a great result - please see dr Snyder. Thank you for reading my review. Lena K.
Tiffany O.
Submitted 04/07/20
Will be back!! She is amazing
Erin C.
Submitted 04/07/20
Dr. Snider is phenomenal! She answers all questions and makes you look amazing!
Marlea J.
Submitted 04/07/20
Very professional and enjoyable experience! Will be returning!
Laura R.
Submitted 04/07/20
Dr. Snider is amazing!!! She is approachable, knowledgeable and I trust her completely to do what needs to be done but to never over do!
Margaret S.
Submitted 04/07/20
Dr. Snider is incredibly knowledgeable and talented. She made me feel very comfortable and fully explained each procedure I was interested in. I am incredibly happy with my results and will continue to go back!